The 1st orbital rocket launch by ABL Space Systems fails

The 1st orbital rocket launch by ABL Space Systems fails

The 1st orbital rocket launch by ABL Space Systems fails

A powerful new launcher of small satellites failed to gain its wings on its first attempt.

ABL Space Systems’ RS1 rocket launched on its first-ever orbital mission Tuesday, January 10, lifting from a pad at the Pacific Spaceport Complex on Kodiak Island in Alaska at 6:27 p.m. EST (2327 GMT 2:27 p.m. local time in Alaska).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *